Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

169 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam G.
Submitted 02/17/18
He never gets in a hurry and I love that he allows me the time to ask all the questions I have written down! ( and he doesn't make me feel crazy for having to write them down)!
Jaon T.
Submitted 02/17/18
Great doctor, friendly office and you don't have wait that long for your appointment. You can tell he cares about you getting back to %100.
Donna T.
Submitted 02/15/18
Well, as it turns out Dr. Lewis was right. After 6 months of physical therapy following rotator cuff surgery, I’m able to extend my arm straight up over my head. I’m thankful for his knowledge and skill and highly recommend him to anyone who has shoulder problems.
Gretchen D.
Submitted 02/15/18
The office of Dr Lewis is very calming. I felt very secure that I would get the right diagnosis and plan for my shoulder. Dr. Lewis explained my injury in an easy to understand language. How great it was to have xrays down the hall and know in 5 minutes what the results were. Appointments are always within 5 minutes of my arrival. Thankyou Dr. Lewis
Kelly W.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr. Lewis is the Best!
Everette L.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Lewis is very thorough in explaining your situation and his staff treats you like "royalty"!
James S.
Submitted 02/11/18
OV followup with conversation about different therapies available for knee. Discussed stem cell injection, physical,therapy, knee replacement, and injection of cortisone. Decided on physical therapy regimen for now.
Bonnie K.
Submitted 02/10/18
considerate, caring, concerned.
Lisa F.
Submitted 02/09/18
The result of surgery on my shoulder is awesome. No more pain. I highly recommend Dr. Lewis and Staff