Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

169 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William J.
Submitted 04/23/18
Everyone was friendly but professional. I got great care.
Mary R.
Submitted 04/20/18
Greatly satisfied! A great Doctor!
Ronald W.
Submitted 04/12/18
I am now fully functional, after my bicep surgery.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 04/12/18
I was Totally satisfied Dr. Lewis is very thorough and explained everything in detail for me and I am on my road to recovery and in the post surgery stage
Christina W.
Submitted 04/06/18
Great
Kevin A.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr Lewis Is very informative and really takes his time to explain the injury and process he will do to repair.
Tracy G.
Submitted 04/04/18
Excellent care each and every encounter.
James H.
Submitted 03/26/18
Excellent, very professional.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr. Lewis was incredible very thorough and schedule an MRI determine the next step in my recovery
Therese S.
Submitted 03/21/18
On time and efficient.
Edwin B.
Submitted 03/20/18
Great
Kailyn W.
Submitted 03/17/18
Wonderful bedside manner and explanation of problems/diagnosis. Our go to doctor for Ortho/Sports Medicine!
Dianne C.
Submitted 03/14/18
Very satisfied thankful and overall happy with the work he done
Richard C.
Submitted 03/09/18
The staff is very nice and dr. Lewis is a great doctor I wouldn't I wouldn't see anybody else
Luanne G.
Submitted 03/09/18
Dr Lewis is one of the best! I was able to get an appointment immediately. He believes in helping fix the problem before he recommends surgery. He has a GREAT personality and cares about you. His has a very caring a professional staff. I had the best experience!
Rhonda C.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. Lewis is amazing! He has helped me so very much. I have the utmost respect and confidence in his ability. He had a most wonderful bedside manner but has excellent skills in his profession and specialty. He is all about listening, explaining and giving a clear diagnosis that can be trusted and understood. I can not say or thank him enough for the compassion and care he has shown me.
Brandon M.
Submitted 03/03/18
Dr. Lewis has been wonderful throughout the surgery and rehabilitation for my son’s shoulder surgery. He is very thorough and explains things where we both understand. Wonderful experience!!
Meagan K.
Submitted 03/02/18
From sign in, to office visit , to testing, to surgery, to post op visits...this crew is truly top notch. Dr Lewis listened, heard and gave recommendations....never making me feel forced in one direction or another. He’s incredibly knowledgeable, thorough and understanding. His staff only complements him with their professionalism, concern and friendliness. I have had the opportunity to also stand by Dr Lewis in surgical procedures to see first hand his level of expertise. He ALWAYS strives for perfection in the operating room...no matter how “easy” or “difficult” the procedure...he gives it all he’s got!! Phenomenal, Grade A surgeon....would recommend this crew to anyone!!!
Lisa P.
Submitted 02/23/18
Staff was great. Answered all my questions.
Laura S.
Submitted 02/22/18
Dr. Lewis is more than competent and caring. He is down to earth and takes the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. I wouldn't trust my shoulder to anyone else!