Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

307 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendall W.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Lewis explained everything to both my daughter and I and made sure we didn't have any questions about her upcoming surgery. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lewis and his staff.
Johnny B.
Submitted 08/24/21
I saw Dr. Lewis as a referral from my PCP for a shoulder injury. Dr. Lewis and his staff was very professional in handling my injury. From office visits to physical therapy to MRI and X-rays. My last visit was today and released with pre-cautions. If I ever need Dr. Lewis’ services in the future I will turn to him and his office staff. I strongly recommend Dr. Lewis and his staff.
Mattie L.
Submitted 08/20/21
It’s was wonderful
Norman W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Lewis is the best!! He diagnosed my shoulder injury and prevented other knife happy surgeons cutting on me. Dr. Lewis is the best surgeon I've ever had. Dr. Lewis came up with a great plan to fix my shoulder injury. There's no better orthopedic surgeon in the southeast United States!
Chad B.
Submitted 08/17/21
My scheduled appointment was timely, not late. Services were rendered in a timely manner which is most unusual for most doctors appointments. I must say that I was very much elated!
Judy G.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr Lewis is a carrying physician and is great at what he does. He has the best staff too.
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff and the doctor or friendly knowledgeable and explain all medical procedures
Seabron G.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very good
Sorina M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Knowable and office staff is great
Judith M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Lewis is a great listener who follows through with his recommendations!
John G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great !
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very professional and pleasant staff. Extremely clean office, relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Lewis was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable to talk with him and ask questions. Explain everything in a way which I could understand in order to make an informed decision on my next steps.
Therese S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Outstanding
Frances D.
Submitted 07/13/21
GREAT ATMOSPHERE DOCTOR LEWIS BEDSIDE MANNER IS AMAZING VERY THROUGHAL AND EXPLAINS EVERYTHING
Tanya M.
Submitted 07/13/21
.
Emmer W.
Submitted 07/12/21
The shoot really made my shoulder feel much better
Lance H.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professional, both staff and Doctor…
Annie B.
Submitted 07/09/21
My experience was great and helpful. The information was good with great professional service.
Laloni F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr.Lewis and staff were very friendly, informative & helpful. 100 percent recommend
Raynier C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Lewis and his staff were very professional. Everything went smooth my first appointment from checking in, getting X-Rays, and seeing the doctor. Dr.Lewis did not waste my time and after his assessment, he gave me my long awaited diagnosis of what was going on with my shoulder. He spoke with me about my treatment plan and now I'm on the road to recovery. Thank you Dr. Lewis and staff for your professionalism and great customer service!