Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

103 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dina M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Lewis explained things in detail about my surgery and answered all my questions.
Paula S.
Submitted 05/29/18
Great results from Rt. Shoulder surgery. He always supply information needed. Also I am excited about surgery next month on left shoulder. Know I will get great care from doctor and staff.
Norman T.
Submitted 05/21/18
Great personal care and attention. Dr. Lewis takes the time to explain things very well so as to help keep you informed about your diagnosis, plan of treatment and prognosis.
William C.
Submitted 05/21/18
The doctor was very good by explaining the MRI and walking me step by step what needs to be done it was a great visit
Christina W.
Submitted 05/20/18
I've had a great experience with Dr. Lewis and his staff.
Sheryl M.
Submitted 05/15/18
I have never had an orthopedic Dr give me the care Dr Bo Lewis gave me. He truly cares about his patients and is a wonderful Dr. I would recommend him to my best friend if they needed care. His gentle and caring ways were outstanding.
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/14/18
Always clear and precise diagnosis. Very good staff
Roy D.
Submitted 05/10/18
Awesome
Paula S.
Submitted 05/09/18
Thank you. Excellent care. I am freezing my hand. 2x a day. Going to do exercise for arm 2x a day instead of only once.
Jan V.
Submitted 05/08/18
Absolutely the most compassionate Dr. I've ever dealt with. I feel completely comfortable witj dr Lewis and his knowledge! He is genuine and kind . To me the best dr is one wjo has a wonderful bedside manner. Dr Lewis jas this and more i have recommended many people to him and will continue to do so. I know and trust i am in good hands with him !!!
Catherine W.
Submitted 05/05/18
Always kind and concerned about my pain level.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr Lewis is simply AMAZING! His patient care and experience is like no other in the Columbus area! Was seen at Hughston Clinic for 2+ years dealing with issues for my knee and my son’s shoulder but we kept getting the same outcome, nothing! After seeing Dr Lewis, he diagnosed and fixed BOTH problems in less than a month. Again, AMAZING!
Catherine S.
Submitted 05/02/18
The staff were very helpful and helpful
Clifford S.
Submitted 04/26/18
All guestions were answered. No waiting to see doctor.
William J.
Submitted 04/23/18
Everyone was friendly but professional. I got great care.
Mary R.
Submitted 04/20/18
Greatly satisfied! A great Doctor!
Ronald W.
Submitted 04/12/18
I am now fully functional, after my bicep surgery.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 04/12/18
I was Totally satisfied Dr. Lewis is very thorough and explained everything in detail for me and I am on my road to recovery and in the post surgery stage
Christina W.
Submitted 04/06/18
Great
Kevin A.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr Lewis Is very informative and really takes his time to explain the injury and process he will do to repair.