Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

115 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leila A.
Submitted 08/21/18
The appointment was just fine.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 08/17/18
I've been going to Dr. Lewis for several years. He's done surgery on one of my shoulders and will be doing surgery on my other before long. I've had nothing but great experiences with Dr. Lewis and his staff. He is very knowledgeable in his field and his nurse is wonderful as well. I do reccomend and will continue to recommend him to family and friends.
Tamara W.
Submitted 08/06/18
Very dedicated to the patient. Always a great friendly atmosphere. Wait time is great!
Lisa P.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr. Lewis is the best. He listens and answers any questions I may have.
William W.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Lewis and his staff are first class! He kept me informed before and after my shoulder surgery. 6 months later I’m doing fantastic. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lewis to anyone considering surgery. Thanks again Dr. Lewis!
Jay S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Excellent Doctor and Excellent Staff
Michelle H.
Submitted 07/20/18
I went in earlier this week having issues with my arm and Dr. Lewis has gotten me to a surgery appointment next week for my carpel tunnel. They saw me quickly got the necessary testing I needed and got me back in. I was worried it would take forever but he is wonderful and the office staff is amazing.
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Very reassuring The only Dr. to give hope for the Lessing of the pain
Katie T.
Submitted 07/09/18
My experience with my knee scope was great. Dr. Lewis and his staff are such professional and caring people. I would highly recommend anyone considering orthopedic surgery to contact Dr Lewis and his staff.
Henry M.
Submitted 07/02/18
Dr. Lewis answered all my questions and provided all the informations leading up to my surgery coming up on the 26th. My wife and I have been very pleased with his office and staff so far and trust him to get me through this surgery.
Willie B.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr Lewis and his staff are truly the best. From the moment you walk in the building you are treated as if you are the only patient there. All your needs are immediately taken care of. I highly recommend Dr Lewis to anyone. Truly a complete professional team that treats you like family. Thankyou for making me a priority.
Robert N.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr Lewis is great! Very thorough in everything he does! He did my labrum repair on Thursday June 14th and this was my post opp which was great. He went over everything in the procedure and gave me detail about how things went
Dina M.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr. Lewis explained things in detail about my surgery and answered all my questions.
Paula S.
Submitted 05/29/18
Great results from Rt. Shoulder surgery. He always supply information needed. Also I am excited about surgery next month on left shoulder. Know I will get great care from doctor and staff.
Norman T.
Submitted 05/21/18
Great personal care and attention. Dr. Lewis takes the time to explain things very well so as to help keep you informed about your diagnosis, plan of treatment and prognosis.
William C.
Submitted 05/21/18
The doctor was very good by explaining the MRI and walking me step by step what needs to be done it was a great visit
Christina W.
Submitted 05/20/18
I've had a great experience with Dr. Lewis and his staff.
Sheryl M.
Submitted 05/15/18
I have never had an orthopedic Dr give me the care Dr Bo Lewis gave me. He truly cares about his patients and is a wonderful Dr. I would recommend him to my best friend if they needed care. His gentle and caring ways were outstanding.
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/14/18
Always clear and precise diagnosis. Very good staff
Roy D.
Submitted 05/10/18
Awesome