Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

96 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roy D.
Submitted 05/10/18
Awesome
Paula S.
Submitted 05/09/18
Thank you. Excellent care. I am freezing my hand. 2x a day. Going to do exercise for arm 2x a day instead of only once.
Jan V.
Submitted 05/08/18
Absolutely the most compassionate Dr. I've ever dealt with. I feel completely comfortable witj dr Lewis and his knowledge! He is genuine and kind . To me the best dr is one wjo has a wonderful bedside manner. Dr Lewis jas this and more i have recommended many people to him and will continue to do so. I know and trust i am in good hands with him !!!
Catherine W.
Submitted 05/05/18
Always kind and concerned about my pain level.
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr Lewis is simply AMAZING! His patient care and experience is like no other in the Columbus area! Was seen at Hughston Clinic for 2+ years dealing with issues for my knee and my son’s shoulder but we kept getting the same outcome, nothing! After seeing Dr Lewis, he diagnosed and fixed BOTH problems in less than a month. Again, AMAZING!
Catherine S.
Submitted 05/02/18
The staff were very helpful and helpful
Clifford S.
Submitted 04/26/18
All guestions were answered. No waiting to see doctor.
William J.
Submitted 04/23/18
Everyone was friendly but professional. I got great care.
Mary R.
Submitted 04/20/18
Greatly satisfied! A great Doctor!
Ronald W.
Submitted 04/12/18
I am now fully functional, after my bicep surgery.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 04/12/18
I was Totally satisfied Dr. Lewis is very thorough and explained everything in detail for me and I am on my road to recovery and in the post surgery stage
Christina W.
Submitted 04/06/18
Great
Kevin A.
Submitted 04/05/18
Dr Lewis Is very informative and really takes his time to explain the injury and process he will do to repair.
Tracy G.
Submitted 04/04/18
Excellent care each and every encounter.
James H.
Submitted 03/26/18
Excellent, very professional.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr. Lewis was incredible very thorough and schedule an MRI determine the next step in my recovery
Therese S.
Submitted 03/21/18
On time and efficient.
Edwin B.
Submitted 03/20/18
Great
Kailyn W.
Submitted 03/17/18
Wonderful bedside manner and explanation of problems/diagnosis. Our go to doctor for Ortho/Sports Medicine!
Dianne C.
Submitted 03/14/18
Very satisfied thankful and overall happy with the work he done