Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

115 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrence K.
Submitted 10/31/18
Understanding, please, and Satisfied. He is a Great and wonderful person my Procedure went will good Progress.
Tami C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Thoroughly effective and trustworthy!
Rodney F.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Lewis is very god at explaining the complicated in an easily understood manner.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Lewis and his staff are in credible I have been good visiting them after my surgery for a period of six months. They got me into physical therapy which was desperately needed and Molly has done an outstanding job. I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis because he is caring is concerned about his patients and is an excellent surgeon. If I could write him a 10 star I would because that is truly how I feel about not only him and the care that I received but the end result which was out of state Thank you Dr. Lewis for being such a caring Dr. Carolyn Stravinski
Dorothy G.
Submitted 10/03/18
Easy appointments, no waiting and the doctor spends time with you to answer any questions you may have. The staff is awesome!
William P.
Submitted 10/01/18
Great Orthopedic doctor, very knowledgeable, great staff, This is the only place I will take my kids.. Highly recommend⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Joyce B.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Lewis was very thorough with describing my pain issues and the result of surgery.
Shirley H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great Doctor Very professional office
Anthony S.
Submitted 09/27/18
I was told exactly what was going on and what to expect.
Rodney F.
Submitted 09/26/18
Amazing, as always. Dr. Lewis is superb at explaining things on a laymen’s level. I left my appointment having been educated a little more about the physiology of the shoulder and bicep.
Clayton F.
Submitted 09/17/18
Best Orthopaedic surgeon in town! Quick and efficient...highly recommend.
Woods W.
Submitted 09/14/18
Exceptional service.
Tamara W.
Submitted 09/10/18
As always the visit was great, clear instructions and felt my situation was important to him.
Linda F.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Lewis is very personable. Takes time to explain things in language you can understand.
Donna T.
Submitted 08/31/18
Great experience! Dr. Lewis does surgery when it’s necessary but directs to rehab first. I recommend him to all my friends.
Terry S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Shoulder surgery. Extremely pleased with Dr. Lewis and his staff. Would highly recommend him.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 08/22/18
Office staff were courteous and very professional.
Katie T.
Submitted 08/22/18
My experience with Columbus Shoulder was great. The staff greeted you by name upon arrival, always kind and professional. Thank you Dr Lewis and your staff for all you have done for me. My knee surgery went really well.
Manuel V.
Submitted 08/22/18
Great attention the detail and explain details.
Brittany T.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Lewis is amazing! He and his staff are very personable. I appreciate that he takes time to explain what is wrong and what needs to be done to get it corrected. Seriously, go see him, you won’t regret it!