Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

250 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annie B.
Submitted 07/09/21
My experience was great and helpful. The information was good with great professional service.
Laloni F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr.Lewis and staff were very friendly, informative & helpful. 100 percent recommend
Raynier C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Lewis and his staff were very professional. Everything went smooth my first appointment from checking in, getting X-Rays, and seeing the doctor. Dr.Lewis did not waste my time and after his assessment, he gave me my long awaited diagnosis of what was going on with my shoulder. He spoke with me about my treatment plan and now I'm on the road to recovery. Thank you Dr. Lewis and staff for your professionalism and great customer service!
Robert R.
Submitted 06/30/21
All went well, good visit
Carol B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Hardly any wait time.
Rita R.
Submitted 06/18/21
Always has my arm feeling better once I have paid a visit
Dana C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Productive visit as always. Good people
Sandra P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Saw Dr Lewis on emergency basis after an accident, he took time with me to reassure me that my shoulder would be fine. Awesome doctor and staff!
Lance H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Upfront and transparent- very knowledgeable and addressed my concerns thoroughly… very satisfied!
Seabron G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Thankfully Brandi Tillery texted Dr. Lewis last night and Danielle called us at 8:00 this morning. The office staff is very nice and we’ve used Dr. Lewis before and we are very satisfied with his work. Thank for everything!!!!
Carol D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Lewis is a great doctor. He has the best bedside manner. His staff are nice and helpful also.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great dr and nurses. Love them
ROBERT W.
Submitted 05/31/21
While visiting Dr. Lewis and talking with him about my situation I felt at ease and went with an alternative way to try and fix my condition... and it worked.
Robert R.
Submitted 05/17/21
I have previously visited with Dr Lewis during my wife’s appointment,today the visit was for myself. I have always thought of him as very professional and the appointment I had was addressed and almost immediately had relief, Very Satisfied.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr.Lewis repaired my left bicep tear, rotator cuff tear and removed a bone spur. I feel great and back to action. I recommend him to anyone! The team was very friendly and professional. Thanks!
Heidee L.
Submitted 05/05/21
Follow up was very attentive and helpful as issues have arrived. Quick to remedy the situation and think of a solution which involves my input.
Felicia H.
Submitted 05/04/21
Thank you Dr. Lewis and your staff for the treatment I received, before and after my rotator cuff surgery. I feel much better!! Again thank you all
Kristopher S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very pleased
Gavin B.
Submitted 03/10/21
great experience with my son coming by himself
Johnny C.
Submitted 02/09/21
Most prompt physician I use. I highly recommend him!