Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

307 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol B.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very professional
Deborah S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Always great staff , timely, helpful and easy to talk to. Dr . Lewis is very nice and caring.
Rose J.
Submitted 05/26/22
He listened to my concerns about my right wrist, took x-rays and answered all of my questions. He’s very professional and caring and his staff too. He also operated on my left shoulder and set my left arm when it was broken.
Gary M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Lewis is one of only a few surgeons where I trust his judgment implicitly. He has proven to be a fine doctor & surgeon through several operations and especially on a severely damaged shoulder. His repair has lasted over a decade with no problem whatsoever with my repaired shoulder. He’s honest, cautious and caring and no one’s judgment means more to me when I have an orthopedic problem. He’s not only my doctor, he is as far as I’m concerned, my friend!
Sherri C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always very pleased with the team, especially Dr Lewis. Friendly, polite, to the point, and let’s the patient talk.
Keith C.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great
Kaitlyn W.
Submitted 04/30/22
He takes his time with me and answers any and all questions! awesome bedside manor. He treats his staff with respect.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 04/28/22
I’m extremely pleased with my shoulder surgery and the outcome!! Thank you Dr. Lewis and your staff!!
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Smooth, from the short wait time to easy checkout! Dr.Lewis listens, gives his professional advice and isn’t in a rush to get you out the door. The staff is always friendly and helps the process go smooth.
Charles S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr.Lewis and his staff are alsways very friendly and personable. Dr. Lewis has performed 2 surgeries on me and both were a great success. Today I came with a problem with my left hip. I had suffered a fall due to being knocked dow by a slow moving vehicle. My Upper leg has been Twisted and was causing me a great deal of pain. An X-ray showed no broken bones. Dr. Lewis then tested the strength in the left leg and all was well there also. I am greatful for Dr lewis for his great working knowledge of skeletal body and his ability to render such great insight into my problem.
Mikel M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great Doctor very personable . Just a good old Georgia Fan. Thanks Roll Tide
Rebecca B.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr Lewis always takes the time with his patients to properly address their issues
Christina F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone was very friendly and hardly any wait time.
Bernice R.
Submitted 04/20/22
AWESOME! DR LEWIS AND HIS STAFF HAVE ALWAYS TREATED ME WITH THE BEST CARE POSSIBLE! I AM
Crystal R.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great service !
Renee P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone in the office makes you feel relaxed. I was not rushed and he took his time and explained everything to me.
Kathy L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Friendly and helpful staff, got in to see Dr Lewis very quickly
Walter A.
Submitted 04/04/22
Friendly staff,showed concern about the pain I am experiencing
Leray S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Fast and efficient, yet friendly and personable.
Suzanne H.
Submitted 03/21/22
Awesome as always !!