Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

103 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelby K.
Submitted 12/05/18
I very much appreciate Dr. Lewis and his staff. They are extremely helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lewis to anyone for their ortho needs.
Paula S.
Submitted 11/19/18
Awesome help getting me through both shoulders. Thank you! Best ortho man I know.
Calvin E.
Submitted 11/12/18
I was quickly seen, felt very well attended, and would gladly recommend Dr. Lewis and his staff to any of my friends.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 11/10/18
I have been very happy with my Dr.Lewis and his staff and would recommend them to anyone.
Keith P.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent communication about the issues with my shoulder.
Jerry R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great
Deborah D.
Submitted 11/07/18
It was an incredible experience, very accommodating to my needs, staff is very professional but personable. Dr. Lewis spent time making sure I understood my injury, the process to healand the typical end state. I also love having access to the patient portal and the email/text notifications reminder of appointments.
Diane M.
Submitted 10/31/18
The staff at Dr. Lewis' office was so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was so pleasant. I didn't feel the anxiety I've felt in most doctors offices. Dr. Lewis was so pleasant and friendly, yet professional. He had a calming effect on me. Before going into surgery and speaking with him, I had no fear or anxiety. I TRULY AND FAITHFULLY RECOMMEND DR. LEWIS AND THE STAFF AT COLUMBUS SHOULDER SURGERY & SPORTS MEDICINE, LLC. I AM PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE AND CARE I RECEIVED 100%.
Terrence K.
Submitted 10/31/18
Understanding, please, and Satisfied. He is a Great and wonderful person my Procedure went will good Progress.
Tami C.
Submitted 10/29/18
Thoroughly effective and trustworthy!
Rodney F.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Lewis is very god at explaining the complicated in an easily understood manner.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Lewis and his staff are in credible I have been good visiting them after my surgery for a period of six months. They got me into physical therapy which was desperately needed and Molly has done an outstanding job. I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis because he is caring is concerned about his patients and is an excellent surgeon. If I could write him a 10 star I would because that is truly how I feel about not only him and the care that I received but the end result which was out of state Thank you Dr. Lewis for being such a caring Dr. Carolyn Stravinski
Dorothy G.
Submitted 10/03/18
Easy appointments, no waiting and the doctor spends time with you to answer any questions you may have. The staff is awesome!
William P.
Submitted 10/01/18
Great Orthopedic doctor, very knowledgeable, great staff, This is the only place I will take my kids.. Highly recommend⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Joyce B.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Lewis was very thorough with describing my pain issues and the result of surgery.
Shirley H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great Doctor Very professional office
Anthony S.
Submitted 09/27/18
I was told exactly what was going on and what to expect.
Rodney F.
Submitted 09/26/18
Amazing, as always. Dr. Lewis is superb at explaining things on a laymen’s level. I left my appointment having been educated a little more about the physiology of the shoulder and bicep.
Clayton F.
Submitted 09/17/18
Best Orthopaedic surgeon in town! Quick and efficient...highly recommend.
Woods W.
Submitted 09/14/18
Exceptional service.