Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

130 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Well shoulder is doing better now. Dr Lewis is a positive doctor and always willing to listen to your questions. You will love him ad your orthopedic.
Joyce J.
Submitted 09/10/19
My experience was Great! He is one of the Best doctors that I have ever had.
Scot H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Lewis listens and explores options for treatment giving me a choice of treatments.
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Thank you for always explaining things so they are easy to understand. Your patient care is like no other! We appreciate all that you do :)
Richard N.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Lewis was very good at diagnosing the potential causes of my shoulder pain and my treatment options. I can not comment on the success of the treatment until this phase is complete
Edward R.
Submitted 08/13/19
I am always made to feel comfortable and encouraged.
Tommy D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Staff was great. Doctor explained everything in very simple terms. He also took the time to answer all my questions. Very pleased.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 08/05/19
I was very satisfied with my visit today. I got relief from pain in my shoulder & I hope it remains that way for a while. Will start some therapy and hopefully that will help too. The staff was professional and pleasant.
Edward R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very satisfied
Joylene C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Efficient
Ryan M.
Submitted 07/24/19
Everybody seemed professional and nice. Only issue is he is a super big UGA fan but I'd have my office decorated in my team gear also ;) Go Vols! But all joking aside was a great experience, they actually seemed like they cared about my wellbeing. It's hard to find that with some doctors around the area. Thanks for the help.
Angela C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Great doctor. His heart is in what he does and you will know it when you meet him. I had tennis elbow. He is very caring and very patience.
Charlie W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Feeling much better
Michelle H.
Submitted 07/01/19
I was in pain for 2 months before going to see Dr. Lewis. Found out I had carpel tunnel and needed surgery. From my first visit all the way through to my follow ups he was amazing! I feel so much better and am back to my old self. His staff is also wonderful we will always go back to see him.
Maxie S.
Submitted 06/28/19
I was 100% satisfied very professional excellent bed side manner. I would recommend him highly to everyone
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Lewis is the best orthapedic doctor/surgeon in town. He is meticulous, compassionate, knowledgeable, & kind. He is the only surgeon in town who would operate on me as I know he does not have post-op infections-unlike many other surgeons.
Larry K.
Submitted 06/12/19
The staff was very accommodating and thoughtful. Dr Lewis is top shelf for shoulder injuries. I would recommend him to anyone.
Ralph C.
Submitted 06/11/19
He did my left shoulder & if my right shoulder has to be done, he will do it & my wife’s!
Vicki H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Lewis is a great surgeon and very professional Dr. He did my carpal tunnel wrist surgery as well as recent shoulder surgery. He is a caring doctor and gives you good straight forward feedback and his concerns. Thank you.
Edward R.
Submitted 06/08/19
The staff members were very pleasant ant courteous. I did not wait long and Dr. Lewis expressed genuine in my condition and concerns.