Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

330 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 330 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna S.
Submitted 09/26/22
I always experience a great doctors visit when i see Dr. Lewis and his team. They are so very sweet and honestly care for you in the way that a doctor should. He is one of the best doctors i have seen in my life. He is very polite and honest about everything he sees going on. I would highly recommend him.
Josephine M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Always feel welcome at this office.
Pierce E.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great experience with staff and Dr. Lewis was personable and helpful. Highly recommend.
Steven A.
Submitted 09/20/22
Told me exactly what was going on and how to fix it.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was great. Very nice, courteous and great sense of humor! Makes for a great experience!
Mark K.
Submitted 09/15/22
I liked that he wants to try nonsurgical treatment first.
Clarence J.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very professional and courteous, the entire staff is very friendly and make you feel special! I highly recommend Dr. Lewis for shoulder repair!!
James D.
Submitted 09/13/22
clean , quick, thorough and to the point... it was perfect
Timothy I.
Submitted 09/13/22
very prompt and staff is very knowledgeable about what they do
Joey H.
Submitted 09/10/22
Professional, courteous, knowledgeable
Guy H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very nice experience at a physician's office for a change. Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
John C.
Submitted 09/07/22
My appointments were on time! Dr. Lewis and the nurse were both friendly and courteous, however the young lady at the front desk is functional but impersonal and does not appear to like her job.
Shannon D.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Lewis and his staff were amazing.
Darlene A.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone was great from the time I walked in until I left. The doctor explained so you can understand
Jane C.
Submitted 08/30/22
Great first impressions all around! Dr. Lewis and his staff were friendly, very professional, and we’re helpful and informative throughout my initial visit…and his office was lovely and inviting. I look forward to a positive ongoing experience in the care of my shoulder and any further needs I may have down the road. Thanks, Dr. Lewis!
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great experience! Made the process very pleasant and simple. I would recommend to anyone.
Deborah W.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Lewis is very knowledgeable and concerned about what is going on with me.
Christa K.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Lewis operated on my arm concerning a open break and was very professional and knowledgeable concerning my individual issues. He displays patience and sincere caring to his patients and explains terms in laymans words so that you can understand what he wants you to understand. I would reccomend Dr. Lewis to any one needing orthopedic surgery or consulting conerning a problem with their arm or leg/ hip pain. Christa King
Martha C.
Submitted 08/19/22
All my questions were answered. Very kind!
Mary R.
Submitted 08/19/22
Pleasant, professional and informative.