Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

118 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlie W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Feeling much better
Michelle H.
Submitted 07/01/19
I was in pain for 2 months before going to see Dr. Lewis. Found out I had carpel tunnel and needed surgery. From my first visit all the way through to my follow ups he was amazing! I feel so much better and am back to my old self. His staff is also wonderful we will always go back to see him.
Maxie S.
Submitted 06/28/19
I was 100% satisfied very professional excellent bed side manner. I would recommend him highly to everyone
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Lewis is the best orthapedic doctor/surgeon in town. He is meticulous, compassionate, knowledgeable, & kind. He is the only surgeon in town who would operate on me as I know he does not have post-op infections-unlike many other surgeons.
Larry K.
Submitted 06/12/19
The staff was very accommodating and thoughtful. Dr Lewis is top shelf for shoulder injuries. I would recommend him to anyone.
Ralph C.
Submitted 06/11/19
He did my left shoulder & if my right shoulder has to be done, he will do it & my wife’s!
Vicki H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Lewis is a great surgeon and very professional Dr. He did my carpal tunnel wrist surgery as well as recent shoulder surgery. He is a caring doctor and gives you good straight forward feedback and his concerns. Thank you.
Edward R.
Submitted 06/08/19
The staff members were very pleasant ant courteous. I did not wait long and Dr. Lewis expressed genuine in my condition and concerns.
Palmer A.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr Lewis is awesome. He made me feel so at ease. Exceptional bedside manner. Throughly explained my shoulder condition and treatment options.
Lambert G.
Submitted 06/03/19
My visit today went well. I went back for my 3 month checkup and every thing seems to be on schedule. I rate my visit today a 10.
Paul G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everybody over there are just great there’re the best
Melissa J.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent experience. The doctor answered all of my questions. I was very happy with my visit!
Anis-Chez H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very quick and efficient and knowledgeable
Kirk J.
Submitted 04/29/19
I was in severe pain with tennis elbow. Dr. LEWIS listen to all my issues and heard we well he listen to you wow. He knew exactly what to do and heal me up in a short period of time. What I like the most is he explains everything to you before during and after under his care. After he fix my arm I told him about my hip pain not wanting to go see another doctor he immediately talk to about it x ray the problem and then gave me a course of acts to choose from to do. Now where you going to get that kind of attention. Where???? ONLY DR. LEWIS. I'm glad I look him up it was the best choice ever. Give him a try you can't go wrong. I been to plenty here in Columbus he's the best. The staff is the best you ever find friendly always greet you with a smile remind you of a up coming appointment and the very best care. Great place all the way around.
James D.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great first visit. Very knowledgeable and a good listener.
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Awesome staff, as always! Appreciate the way Dr Lewis explains things and sets expectations for treatment.
Olivia F.
Submitted 04/05/19
Perfect!
Michael M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Timely and professional , checks all the boxes.
Joyce C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Lewis and his staff was thorough and professional.
Kristine H.
Submitted 03/06/19
It was great! He was extremely knowledgeable and explained my issues.