Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

96 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbie H.
Submitted 01/25/19
I Bobbie Harris being with DR.Lewis since 2014 for my shouders hip and to He the best Doctor bones DR. i every had . so if you looking for a good Doctor trust me hethe best THANK YOU MRS.HARRIS
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr Lewis and staff are a pleasure! Friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. These are doctor visits I actually look forward to!
Brandon M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Lewis explained everything in terms you could actually understand. He walks you through the entire process of what your problem could be. And he works to try to find a solution. Highly recommend you see him!
Reginald S.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great and very knowledgeable
Curtis L.
Submitted 01/08/19
Professional
Lisa P.
Submitted 01/02/19
As always Dr. Lewis is great. He takes the time to answer all my questions and is very knowledgeable.
Maggie D.
Submitted 01/02/19
WONDERFUL
Maria H.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Lewis is a compassionate and brilliant surgeon. I'm thankful for the care he has given me.
Pauline M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr Lewis was very professional and personal. He explains things very clearly. He gives the options and reasons for each. Not rushed. I felt very informed and able to make sound decisions regarding my shoulder.
Willie B.
Submitted 12/27/18
This was my second surgery with Dr Lewis. Once again I received the best professional care from Dr Lewis and his staff. The results from the surgery was remarkable. He took a painful everyday experience and turned it into little to no pain daily. I was very satisfied with the personal care I received. Thankyou Dr Lewis and his wonderful staff.
Patricia F.
Submitted 12/26/18
From sign in to leaving the office staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Lewis always takes the time to explain to me my issues, and answers any and all questions asked. I would highly recommend him.
James O.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Lewis and his staff are outstanding.
Rodney F.
Submitted 12/20/18
Dr. Lewis and his staff were professional as usual. They do everything with excellence.
Shelby K.
Submitted 12/05/18
I very much appreciate Dr. Lewis and his staff. They are extremely helpful and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lewis to anyone for their ortho needs.
Paula S.
Submitted 11/19/18
Awesome help getting me through both shoulders. Thank you! Best ortho man I know.
Calvin E.
Submitted 11/12/18
I was quickly seen, felt very well attended, and would gladly recommend Dr. Lewis and his staff to any of my friends.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 11/10/18
I have been very happy with my Dr.Lewis and his staff and would recommend them to anyone.
Keith P.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent communication about the issues with my shoulder.
Jerry R.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great
Deborah D.
Submitted 11/07/18
It was an incredible experience, very accommodating to my needs, staff is very professional but personable. Dr. Lewis spent time making sure I understood my injury, the process to healand the typical end state. I also love having access to the patient portal and the email/text notifications reminder of appointments.