Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

167 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnny J.
Submitted 04/08/20
Fantastic doctor! He’s the best, very understanding and caters to military very well. HOOAH!
Linda B.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr Lewis was very personable and explained things in an easy to understand manner. He patiently addressed each and every question I had.
Andrew R.
Submitted 03/23/20
It is a difficult time in the health care industry, and Dr. Lewis was very helpful keeping my best interest in mind moving very quickly to get me in and under the knife in less than a week's time.
Vicki H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Always a pleasure going to see Dr. Lewis. A Great Doctor.
Amelia L.
Submitted 02/18/20
Wonderful experience. Dr. Lewis takes time to talk and explain what’s going on and let’s you ask al the questions you might have. Would definitely go back and see him for any additional shoulder issues. Had a great end result with full range and recovery—this was due to his expertise in surgery plus following the physical therapy regimen in and outside of my appointments.
Terri W.
Submitted 02/17/20
Skilled and knowledgeable surgeon. I couldn't be happier with my results!
Jonathan Q.
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent care and Dr Lewis was very knowledgeable. I would recommend him and his service.
Algernon B.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent Experience!
Houston N.
Submitted 01/03/20
Everyone was so great!!!
Twyla C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Wonderful staff and Dr. Lewis was awesome. Everyone at the office was very helpful and friendly.
Priscilla I.
Submitted 12/25/19
Very professional office all the personnel were very professional and courteous, I would recommend this Doctor to all who need his help. I have been very pleased with my treatment.
Dana C.
Submitted 12/19/19
I’ve had surgery with Dr Lewis 5 times. Great dr. and great person.
Harshal J.
Submitted 12/19/19
It was relatively smooth. It was just a simple visit that made sure everything was alright for the time being.
Tina H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Lewis is awesome! He’s very knowledgeable and listens to all of your concerns. My surgery went very well! Thank you Dr. Lewis for all you do.
Johnny J.
Submitted 12/16/19
Cared and educated me on the severity of my injury. Very satisfied with my experience so far!
Edward R.
Submitted 12/16/19
As always, the staff members were friendly and efficient.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great Doctor and Great staff !
Chester S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Removed stitches from minor tendon sugery on left hand. Totally painless and the original tendon pain is entirely gone
Melisa H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Love Dr Lewis and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional!
Kim T.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Lewis is a great orthopedic doctor. I trust him with my kids and my orthopedic needs. Highly recommend!!!