Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

307 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Absolutely excellent
Christopher C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional, would highly recommend.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 07/25/22
Very professional.Good bedside in explaining procedure.
Nina L.
Submitted 07/20/22
Never disappoints but then I’ve know him for many years and he’s my go to shoulder doc
Mikel M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Top notch doctor and staff. Surgery went great and able to get around without issues. Thank you and your staff for the successful knee surgery.Highly recommend Doctor Lewis.
Debra H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very good
Mark S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very efficient and thorough.
Lucille E.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very understanding and compassionate
Ronald H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent treatment.
Andrew H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Overall process has been great. Dr. Lewis did an amazing job helping fix my torn right distal bicep tendon. I'm on the road to recovery and just have to put the work in now to get back out on the tennis courts
Scott M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent process and attention from reception to post-visit questions.
Rita R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Always cordial and helpful. Always feel better when I leave
Mikel M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great team to work with. Answers questions and very informative.
Iverson G.
Submitted 06/08/22
This is the the first doctor I was able to relax around and put trust into. Dr. Lewis and staff treat you with high level of professionalism and respect. You feel welcomes from the time you walk through the door. Thank you Dr. Lewis and your whole staff. I would definitely recommend them to any and every one.
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great service
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/07/22
The staff and Dr Lewis make me feel important and if there are any issues it’s shared in full with the patient They are always there if you need anything
Wong A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Wonderful
Dianne T.
Submitted 06/02/22
I really appreciated Dr. Lewis and his staff. They professional as well as friendly. The office was alway clean and not crowded and the wait to be seen by the doctor was never very long before nor after my surgery.
Hyun L.
Submitted 06/02/22
It was my first visit. The staffs are very nice and professional.
Shannon H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Always a pleasure