Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

160 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Algernon B.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent Experience!
Houston N.
Submitted 01/03/20
Everyone was so great!!!
Twyla C.
Submitted 12/31/19
Wonderful staff and Dr. Lewis was awesome. Everyone at the office was very helpful and friendly.
Priscilla I.
Submitted 12/25/19
Very professional office all the personnel were very professional and courteous, I would recommend this Doctor to all who need his help. I have been very pleased with my treatment.
Dana C.
Submitted 12/19/19
I’ve had surgery with Dr Lewis 5 times. Great dr. and great person.
Harshal J.
Submitted 12/19/19
It was relatively smooth. It was just a simple visit that made sure everything was alright for the time being.
Tina H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Lewis is awesome! He’s very knowledgeable and listens to all of your concerns. My surgery went very well! Thank you Dr. Lewis for all you do.
Johnny J.
Submitted 12/16/19
Cared and educated me on the severity of my injury. Very satisfied with my experience so far!
Edward R.
Submitted 12/16/19
As always, the staff members were friendly and efficient.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great Doctor and Great staff !
Chester S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Removed stitches from minor tendon sugery on left hand. Totally painless and the original tendon pain is entirely gone
Melisa H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Love Dr Lewis and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional!
Kim T.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Lewis is a great orthopedic doctor. I trust him with my kids and my orthopedic needs. Highly recommend!!!
Pauline M.
Submitted 12/03/19
My visit was very pleasant. Dr Lewis was very professional but friendly. He listened to my reasons for it having surgery at this time. Hi
Charles G.
Submitted 12/02/19
On Dec. 2nd I had a very informative Post-Op visit. Dr. Lewis went into great Detail ln reviewing my Surgery & Clearly explained the Post-Op Rehab. schedule.
Mary E.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr Lewis was very knowledgeable and through .
Adam L.
Submitted 11/27/19
I did not have an experience to share, but rather a question about my pain around my shoulders and joint sockets. I literally cannot put on a shirt cuz I cant lift my shoulders over my head. I can barely turn the key to turn my car on and I have a very hard time steering the vehicle. I got another spot in my left hip that inhibits me from standing up straight. I can't sit in the car then get up out of the seat without terrible pain. I was looking for testimonials to compare my symptoms with, but everything here is more of a review or a blog, not a testimonial by definition. What should I do?? It only is getting worse. I am at 6786774109 or amludwick67@gmail. com if anyone has advice or similar disabilitating issues. This has to be a form of arthritis or a serious and sudden side effect from some medication for bipolarity or anxiety.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 11/26/19
They are very nice and caring
Regina J.
Submitted 11/25/19
I've always had a good experience. Very kind staff.
Mary W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Impressed with the time frame to see Dr Lewis. The staff was efficient. He was very knowledgeable, pleasant and thorough. Good experience!! Thanks so much!