How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

179 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles C.
Submitted 08/25/20
My visit to Dr Lewis was fruitful and professional. Everyone in the office was exceedingly helpful. Dr. Lewis' diagnosis and procedure was quick and painless.
Sara G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Lewis and his staff are professional and personable. He always takes the time to answer questions. I recommend him without hesitation. And, the procedure has been very successful.
Debra G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Doctor Lewis and his staff are friendly and professional!! Dr. Lewis was able to diagnose my symptoms quickly and put me on the path to recovery.
Andrew M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Had a very pleasant experience at Dr. Lewis office always professional and mild mannered very friendly staff as well..
Guadalupe E.
Submitted 08/06/20
Greatly appreciated Dr. Lewis and his staff for the excellent professionalism. I really liked how Dr. Lewis took the time to sit and explain, my diagnosis and his recommendations for treatment. He made sure I totally understood all his explanations along with some visual aids. Thank you Dr. Lewis, my knee is on the road to recovery.
Indya C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very professional, made my daughter feel comfortable and even made her laugh which isn’t easy
Maddison D.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Lewis is very patient and knowledgeable. We went for a second opinion and felt like we got a thorough evaluation and exam and finally understood what is happening. Also feel we have developed a workable treatment plan. We highly recommend Dr. Lewis.
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Visit was scheduled quickly, X-rays taken in his office. Now going for MRI with next visit to follow shortly after. He explained all the possibilities and we will discuss next course of action together.
Janet T.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Lewis very cordial, and really explained everything going on with my shoulder very well and in detail and explained my choices for fixing my problem. I feel very comfortable using Dr Lewis for the surgery I need.
Kristi C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Love Dr. Lewis and his staff! They are very personable, professional, and take great care of their patients.
Steve D.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great, no problems.
Larry B.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Lewis explain all of my options, I Love that great Dr.
Johnny J.
Submitted 04/08/20
Fantastic doctor! He’s the best, very understanding and caters to military very well. HOOAH!
Linda B.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr Lewis was very personable and explained things in an easy to understand manner. He patiently addressed each and every question I had.
Andrew R.
Submitted 03/23/20
It is a difficult time in the health care industry, and Dr. Lewis was very helpful keeping my best interest in mind moving very quickly to get me in and under the knife in less than a week's time.
Vicki H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Always a pleasure going to see Dr. Lewis. A Great Doctor.
Amelia L.
Submitted 02/18/20
Wonderful experience. Dr. Lewis takes time to talk and explain what’s going on and let’s you ask al the questions you might have. Would definitely go back and see him for any additional shoulder issues. Had a great end result with full range and recovery—this was due to his expertise in surgery plus following the physical therapy regimen in and outside of my appointments.
Terri W.
Submitted 02/17/20
Skilled and knowledgeable surgeon. I couldn't be happier with my results!
Jonathan Q.
Submitted 01/31/20
Excellent care and Dr Lewis was very knowledgeable. I would recommend him and his service.
Algernon B.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent Experience!