Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

185 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Lewis is great, gave a thorough and understandable diagnosis and treatment. He has a professional and pleasant office staff and a pleasant environment. Would recommend.
Nina L.
Submitted 10/30/20
Never disappoints. He always makes better and his office staff very nice, friendly and professional . Minimal wait time
Jaime L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great personal care. Will keep up with you to your recovery is going well. Great staff. Great sense of humor.
Barabra S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Wonderful care
Bradley W.
Submitted 09/29/20
Night and day compared to other surgeons and clinics . Dr Lewis showed compassion and knowledge that I haven’t seen in my year dealing with my injury. Other clinics treat you as a heard of cattle this one treats you as family.
Matthew F.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Lewis is thorough and explains everything. Doesn’t rush you and answers all questions.
Charles C.
Submitted 08/25/20
My visit to Dr Lewis was fruitful and professional. Everyone in the office was exceedingly helpful. Dr. Lewis' diagnosis and procedure was quick and painless.
Sara G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Lewis and his staff are professional and personable. He always takes the time to answer questions. I recommend him without hesitation. And, the procedure has been very successful.
Debra G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Doctor Lewis and his staff are friendly and professional!! Dr. Lewis was able to diagnose my symptoms quickly and put me on the path to recovery.
Andrew M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Had a very pleasant experience at Dr. Lewis office always professional and mild mannered very friendly staff as well..
Guadalupe E.
Submitted 08/06/20
Greatly appreciated Dr. Lewis and his staff for the excellent professionalism. I really liked how Dr. Lewis took the time to sit and explain, my diagnosis and his recommendations for treatment. He made sure I totally understood all his explanations along with some visual aids. Thank you Dr. Lewis, my knee is on the road to recovery.
Indya C.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very professional, made my daughter feel comfortable and even made her laugh which isn’t easy
Maddison D.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Lewis is very patient and knowledgeable. We went for a second opinion and felt like we got a thorough evaluation and exam and finally understood what is happening. Also feel we have developed a workable treatment plan. We highly recommend Dr. Lewis.
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Visit was scheduled quickly, X-rays taken in his office. Now going for MRI with next visit to follow shortly after. He explained all the possibilities and we will discuss next course of action together.
Janet T.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Lewis very cordial, and really explained everything going on with my shoulder very well and in detail and explained my choices for fixing my problem. I feel very comfortable using Dr Lewis for the surgery I need.
Kristi C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Love Dr. Lewis and his staff! They are very personable, professional, and take great care of their patients.
Steve D.
Submitted 05/04/20
Great, no problems.
Larry B.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr. Lewis explain all of my options, I Love that great Dr.
Johnny J.
Submitted 04/08/20
Fantastic doctor! He’s the best, very understanding and caters to military very well. HOOAH!
Linda B.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr Lewis was very personable and explained things in an easy to understand manner. He patiently addressed each and every question I had.