Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Robert Lewis, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Columbus Shoulder Surgery & Sports Medicine

Robert Lewis, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Columbus, GA

250 total reviews

Dr. Robert Lewis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 250 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Lewis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great Doctor!
Camden R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very pleased with our visit. Laid out a detailed plan for us and what to expect. Highly recommend!!!!
Frances D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Doctor Lewis is an outstanding doctor would recommend him highly to others
Josephine M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Lewis is very friendly and cares about his patients. The staff were all so pleasant and accommodating.
Kathryn R.
Submitted 12/27/21
Dr. Lewis is a great doctor and surgeon! Had a great experience with wrist and shoulder surgery!
Pamela D.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Lewis is everything you want your doctor to be. My shoulder surgery was successful and the whole process was much better than I expected it would be. He told me everything to expect before my surgery so I was prepared to handle each process. Thank you Dr Lewis!!
John W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Disheartened at my slow progress due to edema and swelling but I will continue with the protocol. It was notated that I was being non compliant with my compression glove which is not the case as I stated. I did however remove it prior to my session. Other than that short span of time all protocol is strictly adhered to. I'll continue to work hard to overcome my current setbacks and I've been assured that further measures will be taken down the road if the issues do not resolve themselves in the future.
Timothy L.
Submitted 12/06/21
Been useing Bo a long time… very good service .,….Roll TIde!!!
Sharon M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Caring,good knowledge of his field, explains issues very well.
Frances D.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent DOCTOR AWESOME
Roy B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Lewis and staff are very professional. They listened to my issue and truly cared about the situation. I would go back to this office for any other problem that arises.
Steven S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Caitlyn and Dr. Lewis are awesome as well as the rest of the team. Very nice and explained everything really well.
Stormie H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Felt very comfortable
Maria M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Muy buena
Ethel T.
Submitted 11/02/21
Not only is Dr. Lewis a great surgeon, but he is also polite and professional. His office visits aren’t rushed. He will address any concerns about one’s recovery. His assistant is also friendly and pleasant.
Kristal C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very concerned for your recovery. I appreciate a Dr who actually cares.
Judy G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Great
Patricia D.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr Lewis was so nice to me. Gave me Hope when I had none. Staff is awesome too
Lola J.
Submitted 09/29/21
OMG he is good very caring and patience and understanding.
Mattie L.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very very very Professional